Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the New Holstein Public Library  meets on the second Monday of the Month at 4:15 pm in the Arps Meeting Room unless otherwise posted.  All meetings are open to the public.

Members of the Board  : 

Grace Flora -Board president

Christine Scholz – vice president

Bill Van Meer – School Superintendent

Julie Kestell

Jenny Sippel

Joelle Myers

Ron Dietrich – Calumet County representative

Phil Vergowe – Calumet County representative

Kieth Price  – City Council representative

If you wish to contact a  Board member

Other Board Information:

City of New Holstein Employee Handbook  available upon request at City Hall

Board of Trustees Bylaws

Wisconsin Statute Chapter 43 Libraries

Trustee Essentials a handbook for Wisconsin Public Library Trustees


Annual Report of Library Statistics

Wisconsin Public Library Directory

Article on Municipal Library Boards in the Municipality Publication Feb 2014 p.38 -43